New Jammies and feeling better about operation

Today I am actually feeling better about the op. I cant wait to loose the “scoliosis look”  (i.e sightly humped sholder, chubby belly ect) I think it will make me  more confident in every aspect of my life and I am beggining to feal exitment rather than pure dread. I know it sound cheesy but its true.

Iv brought some PJs for the hospital. They are cute and cartoony and I know they will cheer me up during the week im in hospital.  I just cant wait to be on the other side.Image

About RandomGirl

I am a work in progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Jammies and feeling better about operation

  1. I love the PJs Bella, you are very brave but the end result will be so worth it! 😀 Laura x

Leave a Reply

