Omigod I’m going to hospital tomorrow

I cannot believe that tomorrow I  will finally be going into hospital. Today I had to remove my files ext.  form my school bag and put my pyjamas into it. There was something incredibly final about all that. Yesterday was my last day in school, I felt incredibly loved, having been given 3 cards, two boxes of maltesers, a chocolate plaque, and a pair of pyjamas by varios classmates (the last item a gift from my entire form.) I’m scared of corse, but I am incredibly glad that this is nearly over.

About RandomGirl

I am a work in progress.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Omigod I’m going to hospital tomorrow

  1. Pat says:

    All the best, Bella

Leave a Reply

